Wedding Planner
Emily Catherine Events https://emilykatherineevents.com/

Nouveau Events  http://www.nouveaueventsnc.com/

Creative Touch Events http://creativetouchevents.com/

Vision Events https://www.visioneventsnc.com/

Knots n Such http://www.knotsandsuch.com/

A lovely Affair https://alovelyaffairweddings.com/

Visions of Elegance https://www.visionsofelegancenc.com/

LadyBird Events http://www.ladybirdeve.com/

Dolled Up and Planned Out  http://www.dolledupandplannedout.com


Catering
Donovan’s Dish - https://donovansdish.com                                                                                                                                             
Catering Works -        http://cateringworks.com                                                                                                                                    
Cook Shack Catering - http://www.cookshackcatering.com

Beau Catering -        http://www.cookshackcatering.com                                                                                                                                 
Irregardless Café and Catering -  http://www.irregardless.com                                                                                                                      
Mitchell’s Catering -   http://www.mitchellscatering.com                                                                                                                                       
Rocky Top Catering - http://rockytopcatering.com                                                                                                                                   
Triangle Catering -   http://www.trianglecatering.com                                                                                                                                         
Catering By Design - http://www.catering-by-design.com

Empire Eats Catering - http://www.empireeatscatering.com

The Q Shack - https://www.theqshack.com

Cafe Luna - http://cafeluna.com

AV Gourmet - http://www.avgourmet.com

Sweet Magnolia Catering - http://www.sweetmagnoliacatering.com

Indulge Catering - http://www.indulge-catering.com

Fords Fluent N' Food Catering - http://fluentnfood.com

Slice pie - https://www.slicepiecompany.com

Mama Bird's Icecream - http://www.mamabirdsicecream.com
                                                                                                                                            
Raaga (Indian) -      https://www.raaga.com                                                                                                                                             
Spice and Curry (Indian) -   http://spicecurrymorrisville.net                                                                                                                           
Chinelos Catering Service (Mexican)    Raleigh NC - https://www.chineloscatering.com

Happy Valley (Asian), GA - http://www.happyvalley-ga.com

If you choose to have a different catering company, your event total is subject extra 10% as outside catering fee.
Photographers
AO&JO Photography - http://www.aojophotography.com/  

Jeff Allen Studios - http://www.jeffallenstudios.com

Maadhurya Photography & Videography http://www.maadhuryaphotography.com/
                                             
Videographer
nFocus Motion Pictures      http://www.nfocuspictures.com
Make up & Hair
Make-up for your day             http://www.makeupforyourday.com/home/                                       

Wedding Hair by Liz                http://www.weddinghairbyliz.com/

Make-up Addict                       http://www.themakeupaddictacademy.com 
Floral
Creative Touch Events http://creativetouchevents.com/

Meristem floral                     http://meristemfloral.com/

Teacup floral                          http://www.teacupfloral.com

Dolled Up and Planned Out http://www.dolledupandplannedout.com

DJ
Island Sound                          http://www.islandsound.net/

Ultra Mix Events                   http://ultramixevents.com/

DJ Harlem Entertainment https://djharlem.com/

All Around DJ                       http://www.allaroundraleighdj.com/

360 Elite Entertainment    http://www.360elitedjs.com/home.html

Bunn DJ Company              http://www.bunndjcompany.com/

Morse Entertainment         http://morseentertainment.com/

DJ Rang                                 https://www.djrang.com/

Violinist                                  http://www.raleighviolinist.com/

DJ Sohil                                  http://www.bollywoodphotobooth.com/ 
Rental
CE Rental - https://cerental.com

Greenhouse Picker Sisters - http://greenhousepickersisters.com

Homemade Bride - http://homemade-bride.com/
                                                                                                                                                                      
Simpsound Lighting Rental DJ - http://simpsound.com
Bartending
Mixerz Bar & Staffing Service - https://www.facebook.com/Mixerzbarservice/

Toast it up - http://toastitup.wixsite.com/toastitup

On The Rocks Bar-tending - https://www.otrocksbartending.com

Pour Bar Services - http://www.pourbarservices.com

Bartending Unlimited - http://www.bartendingunlimited.com

Drinks By Designz - http://drinkzbydesign.com
Band
Marigold Entertainment  - http://www.marigoldentertainment.com

Bull City Syndicate - https://www.bullcitysyndicate.com

East Coast Entertainment - https://www.eastcoastentertainment.com/weddings

Sam Hill Entertainment - https://www.samhillbands.com/wedding.shtm

Big Love - http://www.biglovenc.com 

Groove Town/ Irresistible Groove - http://www.irresistiblegroove.com/Irresistible_Groove/Home.html

The Boulevard Ensemble - http://theboulevardensemble.com

                                                                                                                                                                               

Thank you for contacting us!

We have received your message and will contact you shortly

Leave this field empty